Come Celebrate the Fourth of July!

For us in the U.S., our national holiday is almost upon us and we are looking forward to celebrating it together!  Starting July 3rd (sometime around my first cup of coffee), we will open up the Fourth of July Park.  At the park, you will be able to get your free sparklers and Flag map.

2014-07-01_19.00.45

Fancier fireworks will be for sale for one pumpkin. There are many to choose from!

2014-07-01_19.01.13

And of course the Fireworks Roller Coaster for all to enjoy!

2014-07-01_19.01.32

 

We will also be hosting several nights for fireworks to celebrate. Join us for one or for all! We would love to see you at Fourth of July park.

 

fireworksFireworks Shows:

  • 7/3/14: 9:30 pm EST/8:30 pm CST
  • 7/4/14: 12:00pm EST/11:00am CST
  • 7/5/14: 9:00pm EST/8:00pm CST
  • 7/6/14: 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST

 

You will be able to access a CB to Fourth of July Park from the 1st floor CT during celebration time as well as from Celebration Command. Hope to see you there!

 

 





Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.